Todays blog entry is brought to you by the two naggers Christy and Cristina (meant w/ love :-P). Blah blah Blah once again I get nagging, yet this time it was next to me. Cristina and Christy decided to come to my house to pick up books for Eng 4AP, and to nag that I dont update my profile enough. Well lookie lookie I updated my profile. I must have lost my dignity if I can bend to their will. Correction, it was stolen *glares at SOMEONE* Thats ok. They wanted to steal my dogs, but unfortunatly or fortunatly my dogs were locked outside :-D better luck next time ladies. Christy made fun of a cd laying on my tower b/c its labled dance and apparently dance and emil dont go together. so i made them listen to a song off of that cd entiteled "The Sailor Song". If you havent heard it, then youre missing out on life, if you have, then you know how great it is. anywho thats a wrap for today, until next time...
Emil's thoughts took float @ 5:56 PM
|
And everyone is a crying for updates. Update your blog is all i hear. why dont you update my blog?! life would be so much easier that way...its almost been a month since my last update. Nothing interesting has really happened since then besides all my backbreaking yard work, and i didnt even get a thank you. hmm lets see what did i do in the past month... well i was planning on going to magic mt w/ my cousin but she flaked out on me, so i obviously didnt. most of the weeks we played games at bornemans and thats always fun. good times and good stories, especially the day he was hanging flags in his room and getting rid of the old ones. i bought that chip dip from ya-dira and she didnt bring us (mirima and i) chips so we decided to walk to ralphs and buy some chips. and i bought a jamba juice and miriam held the giant paper bag from ralphs with tortilla chips inside b/c it just looked great. she "didnt have money" yet when we got outta the jj there was an atm right there....that lazy butt. Then we talked gossip like old people b/c thats always fun. then she invited me to her party on a sunday...i dont remember which, and that was fun. So i havent exactly done all the fun stuff i planned for summer....no magic mt which was, and is a bummer (anyone wanna go? :-D) and now i feel like going to the movies...b/c i havent been in a long time. ooh and talking with shoe foo about classes at davis was also a blast. i was looking up classes and just randomly telling her all the funny ones i saw. so she was trying to convince me to take chinese lit with her...lol i said no, so i was telling her we should take some of those funny classes together. so we came up with our super aggie plan. winter quarter were "going to take" 6 classes, and they are: sexuality in russian literature, care of swine, natural products, human sexuality, obesity, and the making of beer. its called "The Russian Sexuality of Obese Drunk Swine's Natural Products" RSODSNP for short. talking w/ the seniors is funny, as they all frantically try to finish their summer reading projects, and some even try to con the answers off of me. i think christys response to summer reading was the best me: how you doing on reading c: just have le mort left me:oh thats a boring one c: no i like it so far me: how much have you read c: 36 pages me:lmao...its nothing in the begining. and i believe nothing has or will beat my late night convo with edna. that was the most hilarious conversation i have had in a long time. id post it, but its really long. yes, laughing out loud at 1am can piss your parents off just a tad, but it was worth it. people really like to talk to me late at night....its amazing . am i the type of person thats only amuzing at midnight? lol people go to sleep. there i posted....happy?! if not...then ill break yer legs.
Emil's thoughts took float @ 11:54 AM
|